People


Principal Investigator


Professor William H. Green

Professor William H. Green
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
66-350, 77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139-4307
Office Phone: 617-253-4580
Fax: 617-258-8992
Email: whgreen@mit.edu


Administrative Assistants


Alison Martin
66-350
Office Phone: 617-253-4562
Fax: 617-258-8992
Email: alimart@mit.edu


Gwen Wilcox
E17-504
Office Phone: 617-258-0471
Fax: 617-258-8992
Email: gwilcox@mit.edu


Current Members


Postdocs


BeatBeat Buesser
E18-566A
Email: bbuesser@mit.edu


JianghuaiJianghuai Cai
E18-509
Email: jhcai@mit.edu


AdamAdam Carr
E18-566A
Email: acarr@mit.edu


EnochEnoch Dames
E18-509
Email: edames@mit.edu


RehabRehab Elsamra
E18-509


MuratMurat Keceli
E18-566A
Email: keceli@mit.edu


SimchaSimcha Singer
E18-566A
Email: slsinger@mit.edu


YuryYury Suleymanov
E18-566A
Email: ysuleyma@mit.edu


AaronAaron Vandeputte
E18-566A
Email: agvdeput@mit.edu


Graduate Students


zachZachary Buras
E18-509
Email: zjburas@mit.edu


CalebCaleb Class
E18-566A
Email: cclass@mit.edu


ConnieConnie Gao
E18-566A
Email: connieg@mit.edu


Kehang Han
E18-509
Email: hkh12@mit.edu


AmritAmrit Jalan
E18-566A
Email: amrit@mit.edu


YukoYuko Kida
E18-566A
Email: yukokida@mit.edu


ZanZan Liu
E18-509
Email: liuzan@mit.edu


ShamelShamel Merchant
E18-566A
Email: shamel@mit.edu


Josh Middaugh
E18-566A
Email: middaugh@mit.edu


Manish Shetty
Email: m_shetty@mit.edu


Nathan Yee
E18-566A
Email: nyee@mit.edu


Undergraduate Students


Isabel Plana
Email: plana@mit.edu


Collaborators



Alumni


Comments are closed